PDA

View Full Version : Softimage|3D 4.0


DominikSusmel
06-11-2002, 01:52 AM
Hi, anyone knows if Softimage|3D 4.0 packs in with MR 3?

thanks

Array
06-11-2002, 07:11 AM
2.0 only :(

3DDave
06-11-2002, 06:35 PM
Is that just a single node license or can you use it over a network??

CGTalk Moderation
01-13-2006, 09:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.