PDA

View Full Version : Subdividing a curve


KolbyJukes
11-16-2003, 05:18 AM
Hey all,

Is there any way to subdivide a curve, as opposed to adding the new points in manually?

I'd really appreciate any help you guys could provide,

Thanks so much,
-Kol.

ThE_JacO
11-16-2003, 11:59 AM
try create/curve>fit on curve and see if it does what u need

CGTalk Moderation
01-16-2006, 05:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.