PDA

View Full Version : Weird thing happens with face robot.


BrandonLayton
11-27-2011, 06:45 PM
Look at the picture below. Why is it doing that? :banghead:
http://i40.tinypic.com/wm09iw.png

Thanks for help in Advanced. :beer:

ViCoX
11-28-2011, 02:53 AM
I dont know whats the problem in facerobot, but you should re-topo that mesh.
Facerobot cant do well if the topo is that dense.

BrandonLayton
11-28-2011, 10:46 PM
Ill try it with a very basic face (probably better for experience that way anyway) and see it maybe I was just overwhelming it?

xsisupport
12-14-2011, 10:09 PM
It looks like the html page is not finding the images, which should be in


C:\Program Files\Autodesk\Softimage 2012.SAP\FaceRobot\Application\views\img


What happens if you open this page in NetView, or a browser outside of Softimage?

C:\Program Files\Autodesk\Softimage 2012.SAP\FaceRobot\Application\views\facestage1_sideview.html

adrencg
12-15-2011, 08:45 PM
This is the first time anything weird has ever happened in Face Robot.

CGTalk Moderation
12-15-2011, 08:45 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.