PDA

View Full Version : UI: How do you change Tabs to Listers?


tjnyc
11-10-2003, 05:08 PM
Hey,

I see from Fred's videos that some menus are accessible in list form, but in Messiah for me the menus are tab based. I much prefer the list over tabs, but I can't seemed to find the place under customize to change it. Can someone point me in the right direction.


Thanks,

FB_Turbine
11-13-2003, 01:36 PM
Right-click on “Customize” in the top menus tabs and uncheck “Blocks Use Tabs”

tjnyc
11-13-2003, 03:28 PM
Great! Thanks. :thumbsup:

CGTalk Moderation
01-16-2006, 03:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.