PDA

View Full Version : fade in on image ready


JayMan2889
11-09-2003, 07:41 PM
is there a wto make when you rollover it fades in..

theGuest
11-10-2003, 07:10 AM
Yup. :)

And the first place you'll want to start learning about this is in the HELP! files. Open them, then look down the left side menu for this heading:

"Creating Rollovers and Animations (ImageReady)"

That will get you up to speed on using IR for this effect. The rest is all just artwork. ;)

:wavey:

CGTalk Moderation
01-16-2006, 03:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.