PDA

View Full Version : how to get the selection info in the channelBox


JasonJune2009
10-22-2011, 03:30 PM
how to query the selected attribute in the channelBox , and then reselect the attribute in the channelBox.

mlefevre
10-22-2011, 09:16 PM
to find the selected attributes in the main channel box, check this out.

http://forums.cgsociety.org/showthread.php?f=89&t=1005496&highlight=channelBox

Not sure how you'd highlight those attributes in the the channel box, im unaware of a specific command for that. Is it necessary?

JasonJune2009
10-23-2011, 01:48 PM
I want reorder the extra attributes , and do my scripts I will lost my selection in the channelBox . So I want reselect it.

CGTalk Moderation
10-23-2011, 01:48 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.