PDA

View Full Version : batch charakterize fbx files?


reinterpret
09-26-2011, 07:01 AM
hi.

is it possible to batch the process of charakterizing a charakter? i have a lot of fbx motioncapturefiles and if i just put them to the storie tab nothing happens. i need to first charakterize alle the single fbx files right? but it takes lot of time one by one...

thanks

OllieD
01-18-2012, 09:55 AM
Try the batch command. File > Batch. Should allow you to do what you are after.

CGTalk Moderation
01-18-2012, 09:55 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.