PDA

View Full Version : loop through attributes in AE?


Sorath
09-16-2011, 10:07 AM
hi there..
I need to loop through all attributes inside a node. - not connections, but just the entries.
And need to get access to the corresponding texture paths inside the custom node.

is this possible through standard python?

cheers

Sorath
09-16-2011, 10:26 AM
nevermind, the listAttr seems to be what I was looking for.

CGTalk Moderation
09-16-2011, 10:26 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.