PDA

View Full Version : Motion Vector render passes


soroosh
08-24-2011, 06:50 AM
Hi,
I did such as this Video about Motion vector render pass.
but I got a different result!!!
please see attach file and help me to solve my problem .
I use maya 2012.
thanks.

soroosh
08-24-2011, 06:56 AM
I want ti get result such as this... But I couldn't do that with any way !!!
help me please, It's very Important for me.

http://forums.odforce.net/index.php?/topic/12090-motion-vector-pass-rendering/page__p__76711&#entry76711

CGTalk Moderation
08-24-2011, 06:56 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.